Your immediate contacts

Peter Stein
Managing Director
peter.stein@knoellinger.de

Marcus Blumenberg
Managing Director
marcus.blumenberg@knoellinger.de

Jochen Kattwinkel
Sales Manager iron- &
steel foundries / Sales
jochen.kattwinkel@knoellinger.de

Cyrill Geldner
Sales Manager non-ferrous
cyrill.geldner@knoellinger.de

Richard Geller
Head of Production
richard.geller@knoellinger.de

Sylvia Schwartz
Research & Development shaped
sylvia.schwartz@knoellinger.de

Dominic Helmus
Research & Development unshaped
dominic.helmus@knoellinger.de

Thomas Rüdell
Quality Management
thomas.ruedell@knoellinger.de

Mine Bayca-Gegin
Human Resources
mine.bayca-gegin@knoellinger.de